See opening times

Main reception

0113 2953530

Out of hours

111

Training

Information about when we close for training and about the surgery being a training practice

Staff Training

Please be aware that we will be closed for staff training one Thursday afternoon every month. During this time the Out of Hours service will cover the surgery if you require urgent medical assistance.

The Medical Centre will be closed for staff TARGET training from 12 noon on the following dates until 8:00 am the next day:

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018
Thursday 21st June 2018
Thursday 19th July 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019

For urgent medical attention when we are closed,  please contact NHS111 by telephoning 111

IN THE CASE OF AN EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 999

Training Practice

The practice is committed to the further training of health professionals. These include medical students, nurses and GP trainees. Staff receiving training are fully supervised but if you prefer not to receive care from someone in training please say and we will honour your preference.

Share this page

Out of hours call 111